2018-19 Board

Executive Board Members 2018-2019

Regional Commissioner (RC)
Michael Ramirez
rc@ayso5.org
(714) 875-7612
First Vice Commissioner 
Mark Oster
arc@ayso.org
(714) 955-1714
Second Vice Commissioner
Ron Klinger
svc@ayso5.org
‪(714) 964-6000‬
Secretary (SEC)
Tammy Nguyen
secretary@ayso5.org
‪(714) 470-8287‬
Regional Referee Administrator  (RRA)
Russell Poucher
rra@ayso5.org
‪(714) 357-5757
Regional Safety Director (RSD)
Joe Martinez
safety@ayso5.org
‪(714) ‬330-5474
Treasurer
Cassandra Flores
treasurer@ayso5.org
‪(714) 356-7953‬
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
Mark Stevens
cvpa@ayso5.org
‪(714) 501-0444‬
Registrar
Traci Pham
registrar@ayso5.org
(714) ‬
Coach Administrator
Rusty Flum
coachadmin@ayso5.org
(657) 203-1964

Divisional Board Members 2018-2019

5U- 6U Division Coordinator
Jennifer Paquette
6u@ayso5.org
‪(714) 492-9879‬
8U Division Coordinator
Boys:Adriana Vargas
8ub@ayso5.org
(714) 955-2865
Girls:
Laura Rauch
8ug@ayso5.org
(714) 478-1331
10U Division Coordinator
Boys:  Jeremy Gordon
10ub@ayso5.org
‪(714) 944-6446‬‬‬

Girls: Jeremy Gordon
10ub@ayso5.org
‪(714) 944-6446‬‬‬
12U Division Coordinator
Girls: Mark Stevens
12ug@ayso5.org
(714) 501-0444‬‬‬

Boys:Mike Vu
12ub@ayso5.org
(714) 553-8699
14U – 19U Division Coordinator
Ricky Niedermayer Jr.
14u19u@ayso5.org
‪(714) 390-8651‬‬‬
Extra Coordinator
Frank Guillen
extra@ayso5.org
‪(714) 675-5349‬‬‬
Uniforms
Nick Farkas
uniforms@ayso5.org
(714) 222-6175
Fundraising
Long Nguyen
fundraising@ayso5.org
(714) 350-3184
Team Parent Coordinator
Marci Ginger
parents@ayso5.org
(714) 330-1691
Snack Bar Coordinator
Fatima Mendoza
snackbar@ayso5.org
(714) 514-2513

Regional Board Members

Field/Equipment Coordinator
Joe Martinez
equipment@ayso5.org
(714) 330-5474‬
Awards
Ron Klinger
awards@ayso5.org
‪(714) 964-6000‬
Communications
Mark Oster
communications@ayso5.org
(714) 955-1714
Picture Coordinator
Lourdes Sanchez
photoday@ayso5.org
‪‪(714)
Sponsor Coordinator
OPEN
Yearbook Coordinator
OPEN
Purchaser
Michelle Mendoza
purchasing@ayso5.org
‪‪(714) 943-9887‬‬
Coaches Trainer
Pancho Castruita
coachtrainer@ayso5.org
(619) 347-0141

Coaches Administrator
Moses Castillo
atlarge@ayso5.org
(714) 681-AYSO (2976)

Viet Community Liaison
Sam Diep
vietcommunity@ayso5.org
(714) 307-8860
Hi5 Tournament Director
Michael Ramirez
hi5@ayso5.org
(714) 875-7612